Information / Executive Secretary

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | info@ambulanzmobile.eu

Silke Eckart-Elenberger

Executive Secretary

+49 3928 4863-34101
silke.eckart-elenberger@ambulanzmobile.eu

Julia Lücke

Executive Secretary

+49 3928 4863-34102
julia.luecke@ambulanzmobile.eu

Service coordination centre

Telefon +49 3928 4863-39400 | service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Mondays to Fridays 7 a.m. to 6 p.m., Saturdays 8 a.m. to 11 a.m.

Outside office hours, your call will be forwarded round the clock to the on-duty service technician.

Matthias Müller

Service Team Leader

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Jenny Schröder

Service coordination centre

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Andrea Roloff

Service coordination centre

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Erik Klingenstein

Service consultant, component sales

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Wolfgang Schröder

Service consultant

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Andreas Klocke

Service consultant

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Andreas Krüger

Service consultant

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Andre Giebeler

Serviceberater

+49 3928 4863-39400
service@ambulanzmobile.eu

Sales

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | verkauf@ambulanzmobile.eu

Christian Gelzer

Sales consultant

+49 3928 4863-34712
christian.gelzer@ambulanzmobile.eu

Karsten Laub

RFPs (Request for Proposal)

+49 3928 4863-34715
karsten.laub@ambulanzmobile.eu

Birk Lehmann

Spare parts sales

+49 3928 4863-34742
birk.lehmann@ambulanzmobile.eu

Technical sales

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | verkauf@ambulanzmobile.eu

Ute Fähnrich

Technical Sales Manager

+49 3928 4863-39301
u.faehnrich@ambulanzmobile.eu

Erich Knorr

AA-extensions technical sales

+49 3928 4863-393115
erich.knorr@ambulanzmobile.eu

Steven Neumann

Technical sales

+49 3928 4863-34724
steven.neumann@ambulanzmobile.eu

Christian Schmidt

AA-extensions technical sales

+49 3928 4863-39316
christian.schmidt@ambulanzmobile.eu

Export

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | verkauf@ambulanzmobile.eu

Kay Behring

Export sales consultant

+49 3928 4863-34721
kay.behring@ambulanzmobile.eu

Thomas Fischbeck

Sales consultant Austria

+49 3928 4863-34741
thomas.fischbeck@ambulanzmobile.eu

Lutz Fischer

Export sales consultant

+49 3928 4863-34726
lutz.fischer@ambulanzmobile.eu

HR

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | personal@ambulanzmobile.eu

Quality assurance

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | info@ambulanzmobile.eu

Torsten Schulke

Quality assurance team leader

+49 3928 4863-34302
torsten.schulke@ambulanzmobile.eu

Silvia Taube

Occupational safety and fire protection

+49 3928 4863-34203
silvia.taube@ambulanzmobile.eu

Manufacturing

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | info@ambulanzmobile.eu

Andreas Stritzke

Production Manager

+49 3928 4863-39004
andreas.stritzke@ambulanzmobile.eu

Marcel Taube

Production Manager

+49 3928 4863-39002
marcel.taube@ambulanzmobile.eu

Geschäftsleitung

Telefon +49 3928 4863-30 | info@ambulanzmobile.eu

Executive Management

Spokesperson of the executive management

Karsten Albrecht

Technical Managing Director

Maik Hempel

Managing Director Development

Do you have any questions or need further information?