With nature - On the track

Ambulanz Mobile thinks, develops, builds and operates ecologically!

Sustainable and fuel-efficient

Our vehicles are developed and expanded in a sustainable and fuel-efficient manner. The Ambulanz Mobile uses only materials such as thermoplastic ABS, which are 100% recyclable. Our aerodynamic blue light systems demonstrably reduce fuel consumption and thus C02 emissions considerably. The Ambulanz Mobile pursues environmental protection without precedent.

Stay with us and nature – on track!

High-tech plastic for your emergency vehicle

The high-quality use of materials in your emergency vehicle is the result of permanent material research. This is made possible by many years of cooperation with renowned universities and research institutes.

%

recyclet

Recycling in interior design

Once your emergency vehicle has reached the end of its service life, the ABS interior fittings are shredded. The resulting regenerated material finds new application in many areas. For example in an ambulance-mobile vehicle. In the production of new vehicles, only recycled ABS plastic is used in the invisible area.

Mir der Natur - In der Spur

Die Ambulanz Mobile denkt, entwickelt, baut und wirtschaftet ökologisch!

Nachhaltig und kraftstoffsparend

Nachhaltig und kraftstoffsparend werden unsere Fahrzeuge entwickelt und ausgebaut. Die Ambulanz Mobile verwendet für den Innenausbau ausschließlich Materialien, wie Thermoplast ABS, welche sortenrein zu 100% recycelbar sind. Durch unsere aerodynamischen Blaulichtanlagen wird nachweislich der Kraftstoffverbrauch und somit der C02-Ausstoß erheblich gesenkt. Die Ambulanz Mobile verfolgt beispiellos den Umweltschutz.

Bleiben Sie mit uns und der Natur – in der Spur!

Hightech-Kunststoff für Ihr Einsatzfahrzeug

Der hochwertige Materialeinsatz in Ihrem Einsatzfahrzeug ist das Ergebnis permanenter Materialforschung. Ermöglicht durch die langjährige Zusammenarbeit mit namhaften Universitäten und Forschungsinstituten.

%

recycelt

Recycling im Innenausbau

Hat Ihr Einsatzfahrzeug das Dienstende erreicht, dann wird der ABS-Innenausbau zerkleinert. Das daraus gewonnene Regenerat findet in vielen Bereichen eine neue Anwendung. Zum Beispiel in einem Ambulanz-Mobile-Fahrzeug. Bei der Produktion neuer Fahrzeuge kommt im nicht sichtbaren Bereich ausschließlich bereits recycelter ABS-Kunststoff zum Einsatz.