Our subsidiary company

For your mobility in Austria

Our competent subsidiary company supports you and is your contact for ambulance vehicles in Austria. 

Your contact

Michael Schiemer

Ambulanz Mobile Austria GmbH
Am Unterfeld 9, 4844 Regau

phone: +43 7672 2223-324
mobile: +43 664 333 9723
e-mail:  info@ambulanzmobileaustria.at

Our distribution partner

Strong Brands have strong partners

Our competent distribution partners support you and are available for your requests at any time. Thanks to our dense partner network you will find a contribution partner in your local area. 

Tamlans

Tuomo Sertti

Phone: +358 40 532 9584
E-mail: tuomo.sertti@tamlans.fi
Web: www.tamlans.fi

Upgrade

Zeljko Jelinek

Phone: +385 98802183
E-mail: jelinek@upgrade.hr
Web: www.upgrade.hr

Todos

Ján Staš

Phone: +421 917 282 443
E-mail: stas@todos.sk
Web: www.todos.sk

Ambulanz Mobile Hungary

Attila Kiss

Phone: +36 203727885
E-mail: akiss@ambulanzmobilehungary.hu
Web: www.ambulanzmobilehungary.hu

Meditra

Tone Koljanc

Phone: +386 40207280
E-mail: tone.k@meditra.si
Web: www.meditra.si

Ambutech

Thomas Hugener

Phone.: +41(0) 41 790 42 42
E-mail: thomas.hugener@ambu-tech.ch
Web: www.ambu-tech.ch

Visser

Martin Haak

Phone: +31 (0) 621349579
E-mail: martin.haak@visser-leeuwarden.nl
Web: www.visser-leeuwarden.nl

Bristol Fire

Farid Ismael

Phone: +971 25575551
E-mail: fismail@bristol-fire.com
Web: www.bristol-fire.com

Sara Peru

Eduardo Arrarte Stahr
Ismael Escalante

E-mail: eduardoarrarte@gmail.com
Web: www.saraperu.com

Ambulanz Mobile Italy

Roland Ausserer

Phone.: +393472375017
E-mail: office@ambulanzmobile.it
Web: www.ambulanzamobile.it/

Ambulanz Mobile Austria

Michael Schiemer

Phone.: +43 (0) 664 333 97 23
E-mail: info@ambulanzmobileaustria.at
Web: www.ambulanzamobileaustria.at